TIA’S HERE!!


HELLO INTERNET.

Hi. So, my name is [Tia]. If you got that reference then I award you a virtual cookie *starts to hand over cookie* here you go *eats it myself instead* Sorry, I was hungry. Just kidding! I have more virtual cookies! They aren’t real so you can have as many as you want! Ok so anyways, HELLOOO! I am the new co-owner of this blog! *looks out across empty theater* Yes yes, thank you, thank you very much. I am excited to be on this blog! So you should probably get to know me a little bit if you are going to be reading this blog (ok literally nobody, smh), and by get to know I mean list a bunch of random facts in absolutely no organized order whatsoever. Random Facts I choose you! *clumsy random facts strips out of pokeball and hits you in the face*

Tbh I still don’t know if I am a Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff, and none of my friends can agree either.

According to buzzfeed my stationery addiction is getting out of hand.

I act as if every decision is life or death (even if it’s just deciding which meme to post today).

I spend way too much time watching youtube when I am supposed to be doing homework.

I whenever I am asked to describe myself I sort of panic because I literally can’t describe myself.

In the past 24 hours I have used 25% of my phone battery on instagram (which btw you can follow me on @t._.uhh, little self promo for ya there)

So I think that’s enough for now! You will learn more about me in my future posts so until then.

 

Stay pɹᴉǝʍ,
Tia  \(^o^)/

Say something interesting!

